Who We Are

Field Sales

Darren Couts

Sales Representative 

CA, NV, NM, UT, WY, MT, AZ

541.729.1373  

darrenc@premach.com

Lynn Sullivan

Sales Representative 

GA, AL, MS, TN, AR, LA

205.540.3646 

lynns@premach.com

Bryon Otnes

Sales Representative

OR, WA, ID, CO

541.525.4303 

bryono@premach.com 

JD Howell

Sales Representative

BC, AB

541.484.9841

jdh@premach.com 

Inside Sales

nick.jpg

Nick Schmerber

Inside Sales

541.484.9841

nicks@premach.com

Tyler Roberts

Screw Conveyor Design

541.484.9841

tylerr@premach.com

Service & Support

steve.jpg

Steve Bonini 

Services

541.484.9841
​steveb@premach.com

Executive Team

Kirk Morton

President

541.484.9841

kirkm@premach.com

Kirk on LinkedIn

Henrik Voldbaek

VP Manufacturing

541.484.9841

henrikv@premach.com

Henrik on LinkedIn

Cody Bjorklund

CFO/Controller

541.484.9841

codyb@premach.com

Cody on LinkedIn

Questions or Inquiries

Please use this form for product, service and sales questions. For other inquiries, please send an email to info@premach.com.

Let our applications specialists help you with your extreme-duty bulk material handling needs.