Who We Are

Sales

Darren Couts

Darren Couts

Sales Representative 

CA, NV, NM, UT, WY, MT, AZ

541.729.1373  

darrenc@premach.com

Lynn Sullivan

Lynn Sullivan

Sales Representative 

GA, AL, MS, TN, AR, LA

205.540.3646 

lynns@premach.com

Bryon Otnes

Bryon Otnes

Sales Representative

OR, WA, ID, CO

541.525.4303 

bryono@premach.com 

JD Howell

JD Howell

Sr. Sales & Applications Specialist

Sales Representative – Canada

541.484.9841

jdh@premach.com

Nick Schmerber

Nick Schmerber

Sales & Applications Specialist

541.484.9841

nicks@premach.com

Engineering, Manufacturing, & Administration

Cory Nelson

Cory Nelson

Mechanical Design Engineer

541.484.9841

coryn@premach.com

Tyler Roberts

Tyler Roberts

Mechanical Engineer

541.484.9841

tylerr@premach.com

Matthew Sadler

Matthew Sadler

Design Engineer

541.484.9841

matthews@premach.com

Joe Cox

Joe Cox

Manufacturing Engineer

541.484.9841

joec@premach.com

Chris Montague

Chris Montague

Fabrication Supervisor

541.484.9841

chrism@premach.com

Chip Easton

Chip Easton

Second Shift Supervisor

541.484.9841

roberte@premach.com

Holly Healey

Holly Healey

Office Manager

541.484.9841

holly@premach.com

Steve Bonini

Steve Bonini

QA, Procurement, Service

541.484.9841

​steveb@premach.com

Cody Bjorklund

Cody Bjorklund

Controller/CFO

541.484.9841

codyb@premach.com

Kirk Morton

Kirk Morton

President & CEO

541.484.9841

kirkm@premach.com

Henrik Voldbaek

Henrik Voldbaek

Vice President of Manufacturing

541.484.9841

henrikv@premach.com

Questions or Inquiries

Please use this form for product, service and sales questions. For other inquiries, please send an email to info@premach.com.

Let our applications specialists help you with your extreme-duty bulk material handling needs.